Volunteer Centers/Lead Volunteer Connector Organizations

Halifax County

No local Volunteer Center, please choose a neighboring county


Harnett County

Nancy Wright
Volunteer Center of Harnett County
309 West Cornelius Harnett Boulevard
Lillington, NC 27546
910-893-7579
nwright@harnett.org


Haywood County

John Chicoine
Haywood-Jackson Volunteer Center
81 Elmwood Way
Waynesville, NC 28786
828-356-2833
jchicoine@mountainprojects.org


Henderson County

Ruth Birge
United Way of Henderson County
PO Box 487
Hendersonville NC 28739
828-692-1636
rbirge@liveunitedhc.org


Hertford County *


Susan Hoskins Trihy
Albemarle Area United Way
115 Highway 17 South
Elizabeth City NC 27909
252-333-1510
aauw@embarqmail.com


Hoke County

No local Volunteer Center, please choose a neighboring county


Hyde County

No local Volunteer Center, please choose a neighboring county


Iredell County

Leslie Rink
United Way Central Carolinas Volunteer Center
301 S. Brevard St.
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-371-6324
lsrink@uwcentralcarolinas.org

Brett Eckerman
United Way of Iredell County
1835 Davie Ave.
Statesville, NC
704-872-3000
uway@unitedwayofiredell.org



Jackson County

John Chicoine
Haywood-Jackson Volunteer Center
81 Elmwood Way
Waynesville, NC 28786
828-356-2833
jchicoine@mountainprojects.org


Johnston County

Dalia Santos
United Way of the Greater Triangle
PO Box 110387
509 N. Bright Leaf Blvd.
Morrisville, NC 27709
919-460-8687
tuw@unitedwaytriangle.org

Kim Shaw
Volunteer Center of Durham
PO Box 3374
Durham, NC 27702
919-613-5109
kim@thevolunteercenter.org


Jones County *

Sandra Phelps
United Way of Coastal Carolina
PO Box 1385
New Bern NC 28563
252-637-2460
info@unitedwaycoastalnc.org


Lee County

Janice Holmes
Enrichment Center of Lee County
1615 S. Third Street
Sanford, NC 27330
919-776-0501, ext. 2206
janice.holmes@leecountync.com


Lenoir County

No local Volunteer Center, please choose a neighboring county


Lincoln County

No local Volunteer Center, please choose a neighboring county


Home | Contact Us | Sitemap

About Us | AmeriCorps and National Service | Emergency Management | Our Partners | Volunteer Awards | Volunteer Centers