Volunteer Centers/Lead Volunteer Connector Organizations

Macon County

No local Volunteer Center, please choose a neighboring county


Madison County

No local Volunteer Center, please choose a neighboring county


Martin County

Marsha Anderson
Martin County Department of Aging
201 Lee Street
Williamston, NC 27892
252-792-1027
manderson@martincountyncgov.com


McDowell County

Gloria Burrow
McDowell Volunteer Center
60 East Court Street
Marion, NC 28752
828-652-7121
volctr@mcdowellgov.com


Mecklenburg County

Leslie Rink
United Way Central Carolinas Volunteer Center
301 S. Brevard St.
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-371-6324
lsrink@uwcentralcarolinas.org

Bob Young
Hands On Charlotte
1616 Central Avenue, Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28205
704-333-7471
boby@handsoncharlotte.org


Mitchell County

No local Volunteer Center, please choose a neighboring county


Montgomery County

No local Volunteer Center, please choose a neighboring county

Moore County

Tommy Deese
Volunteer Center of Moore County/RSVP
8040 Highway 15-501
West End, NC 27376
910-215-0900
tdeese@moorecountync.gov


Nash County

The Volunteer Center
United Way Tar River Region
230 Sunset Avenue, 1st Floor
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
252-937-2213
unitedway@rockymountnc.com


New Hanover County

Annie Anthony
Cape Fear Volunteer Center
3534 South College Road, Suite F
Wilmington, NC 28412
910-392-8180
cfvcdirector@gmail.com


Northampton County

Debby Warren
Northampton County Office on Aging
9536 NC Highway 305
Jackson, NC 27845
252-534-1668
debby.warren@nhcnc.net


Onslow County

Lauren Welch
United Way Volunteer Onslow
8 Ruth St.
Jacksonville, NC 28540
910-347-2646
lwelch@uwonslow.org


Orange County

Kim Shaw
Volunteer Center of Durham
PO Box 3374
Durham, NC 27702
919-613-5109
kim@thevolunteercenter.org


Home | Contact Us | Sitemap

About Us | AmeriCorps and National Service | Emergency Management | Our Partners | Volunteer Awards | Volunteer Centers